2018 Upcoming Events

 
  Dah Cheong Mini Store   www.facebook.com/dahcheong

Dah Cheong Mini Store
www.facebook.com/dahcheong

Extra Space Self Storage
extra-space.com.hk

In N Out Storage
www.innoutstorage.com

  Full Storage Company   fullstorage.com.hk

Full Storage Company
fullstorage.com.hk

   Easy Self Storage   easyselfstorage.iyp.hk

 Easy Self Storage
easyselfstorage.iyp.hk

  Canaan Mini Storage   canaan.hk/en/Storage.php

Canaan Mini Storage
canaan.hk/en/Storage.php

  More Space   morespace.com.hk
 

2018 Past Events

 
  Waboo Storage     www.waboohk.com

Waboo Storage  
www.waboohk.com

  Roomplus Self Storage   www.roomplus.com.hk

Roomplus Self Storage
www.roomplus.com.hk

  Target Storage   www.targetstorage.com.hk
  City Self Storage  cityselfstorage.com.hk

City Self Storage
cityselfstorage.com.hk

  Standard Storage  www.standardstorage.com.hk   

Standard Storage
www.standardstorage.com.hk

 

  Just Storage  www.facebook.com/juststoragehk

Just Storage
www.facebook.com/juststoragehk

  Restore Space Limited  https://restore.space

Restore Space Limited
https://restore.space