Member Directory 

You can search and find SSAA members information, including Company Name, website, region and membership type in the following table.

Directory Profile page (for SSAA member only): 
If you are our SSAA member, you can access more detailed company information. Please click the company logo and enter your member login ID and password.


 Region  Membership Type  Company Name  Website  Enter Directory
Hong Kong  Operator Minibox Self Storage http://www.miniboxselfstorage.com/en/  
Hong Kong  Operator Cube Self Storage https://www.cubeselfstorage.hk/
 
Hong Kong  Operator The Store House http://lockandstore.com/hk-en/
 


Hong Kong  Operator SC Storage http://www.scstorage.com/  
Hong Kong  Operator Storage Works www.storageworks.com.hk
 
Hong Kong  Operator RedBox Storage https://www.redboxstorage.com.hk/en
Hong Kong  Operator Storefriendly Self Storage Group http://www.store-friendly.com.hk/

Hong Kong  Operator Sunwide Storage http://www.storagekh.com/en/index.php  
Hong Kong  Operator Hongkong Storage http://www.hongkongstorage.com/en/

Hong Kong  Supplier CBRE Limited http://www.cbre.com.hk/EN/Pages/
Home.aspx


Hong Kong  Supplier Storeganise https://storeganise.com/


Hong Kong  Operator Wilson Storage http://wilsonstorage.com.hk/en/

Hong Kong  Investor Heitman http://www.heitman.com/

Hong Kong  Operator Stored! https://www.stored.com.hk/

 
Hong Kong  Supplier Harvey Law Group https://www.harveylawcorporation.com/

Hong Kong  Supplier Ipsos Business Consutlancy http://ipsoshk.com/ipsos-business-consulting/


Hong Kong  Supplier Colliers International www.colliers.com/hongkong

 

Hong Kong  Operator   My Storage https://www.mystorage.hk/


Hong Kong  Operator A Green Storage

Hong Kong  Operator Mr Storage http://www.mrstorage.hk/

 

Hong Kong  Operator Island Storage http://www.islandstorage.com.hk/
 
Hong Kong  Supplier Storage Select https://www.storage-select.com/

Hong Kong  Supplier Honeywell https://www.honeywell.com/

Taiwan  Operator Easy Storage Taiwan http://www.easystorage.com.tw/
 


Hong Kong   Operator Dah Cheong Mini Store  https://www.facebook.com/dahcheong/  
Hong Kong   Operator In N Out Storage  www.innoutstorage.com
Hong Kong   Operator BB Storage  http://www.bbministorage.com.hk/?lang=en
Hong Kong   Operator Easy Self Storage  http://www.easyselfstorage.iyp.hk
Hong Kong   Operator Canaan Mini Storage  http://www.canaan.hk/en/Storage.php
Taiwan   Operator More Space  http://www.morespace.com.tw
http://www.morespace.com.hk

 
Hong Kong   Operator Vault Secure Storage   
Hong Kong   Operator Roomplus Self Storage  http://www.roomplus.com.hk/
Hong Kong   Operator Target Storage  http://www.targetstorage.com.hk/
Hong Kong   Operator Home Plus Storage   


Hong Kong   Operator City Self Storage  http://cityselfstorage.com.hk/
Hong Kong  Operator One Storage  www.onestorage.com.hk


Hong Kong  Investor InfraRed NF Investment Advisers Limited    

Hong Kong  Investor Gaw Capital Advisors Limited
https://www.gawcapital.com/zh/#home

 

Hong Kong  Investor Fat Kee Stevedores Ltd http://www.fkstev.com
Hong Kong  Investor
Shougang Concord Grand (Group) Ltd.

www.shougang-grand.com.hk

 
Hong Kong  Supplier Schneider Electric
https://www.schneider-electric.com/ww/en/

Hong Kong  Supplier MWI www.mwi.com
 
Hong Kong  Operator 
Standard Storage

www.standardstorage.com.hk
Hong Kong  Operator Energybox Limited https://www.energybox.com/
 
Hong Kong  Operator Restore HK Limited https://restore.space/  
Hong Kong  Supplier  GMS Tradings (HK) Limited
https://www.globalminiselfstorage.com/  
Hong Kong  Supplier Bravo Engineering Limited
 
 


Hong Kong

 Operator Alpha Storage
 
Hong Kong  Operator Mr Store Group Ltd   


Hong Kong
 Supplier Freevision http://www.freevision.com.hk/

Hong Kong
 Operator 5D Storage www.5dstorage.com.hk


China  Operator Locker Locker http://www.chinaselfstorage.com/
 
China  Operator MyCube Self Storage http://www.zizhucang.com/
China  Operator Cun Guan Yi http://www.cunguanyi.com/  
China  Supplier FCX http://www.fcxjm.com/
China  Operator Bai Bao Cang http://www.baibaocang.cn/

China  Operator Your Storage http://www.yourstorage.cn/



China  Supplier Beijing Tianyuan Law Firm http://www.tylaw.com.cn/en/Index.aspx?Lan=EN&MenuID=00000000000000000001
China  Operator Good World Storage http://www.goodworldstorage.com/
China   Operator CBD International Self Storage  http://www.cbdmnc.com/#index


China  Operator  Yilecool http://www.yilecool.com/
 
China  Operator  MiniCC Storage www.minicc.com  
China  Investor  Warburg Pincus
http://www.warburgpincus.com/
 

Brunei  Operator  Aegis Secure Data Solutions http://www.aegis.com.bn/  
Malaysia  Operator 3S Self Storage http://www.3s-selfstorage.com/
Malaysia  Operator Flexi Storage http://www.flexistorage.com.my/



Singapore  Operator Mandarin Self Storage http://www.mandarinselfstorage.com.sg/


Singapore  Operator Lock + Store http://lockandstore.com/sg-en

Singapore  Operator Store It! Self Storage https://lovestoreit.com.sg/


Singapore  Operator U-Store@SG http://www.ustoreatsg.com/
Singapore  Supplier Steel Storage Asia http://steelstorage.com.au/
Singapore / China 
 Operator StorHub storhub.com.sg

Singapore  Supplier NTL System Solutions http://www.ntlsolutions.com.sg/
 
Singapore  Operator EBC Lifestyle Hub http://www.ebclifestylehub.com/
Singapore  Operator Store-Y Self-Storage
https://www.mystorey.com.sg/




Malaysia

 Operator EC Self Storage  http://www.ecstorage.my 

Singapore  Supplier Withersworldwide  withersworldwide.com
 
Singapore  Operator Beam Storage Pte Ltd www.beamspace.com 

 
Singapore  Supplier  IoL Technologies http://www.iol.technology/
 
Japan  Operator Quraz https://www.quraz.com/company/
default_eng.aspx



Japan  Supplier Palma Co., Ltd. http://www.palma.jp/
 
Japan  Supplier Sanei Planning www.toyko-wd.com/sanei_planning/
Japan  Operator Arealink Co. Ltd http://www.arealink.co.jp/eng/
 

Japan  Investor Centro Corporation http://www.centro-arisugawa.com

 
Japan/ UK  Supplier  Unwired Logic www.unwiredlogic.com

 
Korea  Operator daLock https://www.dalock.kr/  
Philippines  Operator Loc&Stor 24/7 https://www.locnstor247.com/  
Philippines
 Operator InStorage by Clairmont
http://instorage.ph/

 
Philippines  Investor MEC Networks Corporation www.mec.ph
Thailand  Operator Pattaya Self Storage http://pattayaselfstorage.co.th/index.php
 

Thailand  Operator Siam Self Storage https://www.siam-selfstorage.com/
Thailand  Operator Bangkok Self Storage http://bangkokselfstorage.com/home
Thailand  Operator Leo Self Storage http://www.leoselfstorage.com/  
Thailand  Operator JWD Store It Co. Ltd. http://www.jvkmovers.com/en/



Thailand  Operator i-Store Self Storage www.i-store.co.th
Thailand  Operator  Keep It http://www.keep-it-th.com/
 
Thailand  Operator  REDD Premium Self Storage
https://www.redd.global/
India  Operator YOUR SPACE https://yourspacedoctor.com/
India  Operator Space Valet www.spacevalet.in
India  Investor
Kochi Holding Private Limited

 
India  Operator Orange Self Storage  www.orangeselfstorage.com
 


Bahrain  Overseas Takhzeen Self Storage http://www.takhzeen.net/
 
Dubai  Operator The Box ME https://www.theboxme.com/
Jordan  Operator Easy Storage Jordan http://easystoragejo.com/en/
Australia  Overseas Urbis https://urbis.com.au/
 
Australia  Supplier Centerforce IT www.sitelinksoftware.com.au

Australia  Supplier Collins & Associates http://www.insuredwithcollins.com/

Australia  Supplier PTI Australasia Pty Ltd http://ptisecurity.com.au/

Australia   Overseas Bowen Boat Shed  www.boatshed.com.au

Australia 
 Supplier Self Storage Investments  http://selfstorageinvestments.com.au/
Australia  Overseas  Total Contruction www.totalconstruction.com.au

 
Canada  Overseas U-Lock Mini Storage www.selfstorage.ca  
UK  Overseas Attic Self Storage https://www.atticstorage.co.uk/

 
UK  Supplier Cushman and Wakefield http://www.cushmanwakefield.com/
UK/
Hong Kong
 Supplier RADical Systems http://www.radicalsys.com
http://www.radicalsys.com.hk
 
UK  Supplier Reason Global Insurance https://www.reason-global.com/
UK  Overseas Rooks Rider Solicitors LLP http://www.rooksrider.co.uk/
UK  Overseas Storage Vault http://www.storagevault.com/

UK  Supplier Janus International http://www.janusintl.co.uk/

UK  Supplier JLL http://www.ap.jll.com/

USA  Overseas Better Management Systems LLC http://www.bmsgrp.com/

USA  Overseas Fremont Realty Capital http://www.fremontgroup.com/fremont-realty-capital

USA   Overseas Lindsey Self Storage Group  http://www.lindseyselfstoragegroup.com/
USA   Investor Rivergate International
http://www.rivergatere.com

USA  Investor Iron Mountain http://www.ironmountain.com/

 
USA  Supplier The Storage Group  https://www.storageinternetmarketing.com/

 
USA  Overseas Performance Self Storage Group Inc.

www.performanceselfstoragegroup.com

USA  Overseas Storage World
www.storageworld.ie
 

USA  Overseas Armor Storage
   


Copyright©2018 Self Storage Association Asia
Contact Us
| Terms and Condition