Member Directory 


 Country  Membership Type  Company Name  Website  Enter Directory
Hong Kong  Operator Minibox Self Storage http://www.miniboxselfstorage.com/en/  
Hong Kong  Operator Cube Self Storage https://www.cubeselfstorage.hk/
 
Hong Kong  Operator The Store House http://lockandstore.com/hk-en/
 


Hong Kong  Operator SC Storage http://www.scstorage.com/  
Hong Kong  Operator Storage Works www.storageworks.com.hk
 
Hong Kong  Operator RedBox Storage https://www.redboxstorage.com.hk/en
Hong Kong  Operator Storefriendly Self Storage Group http://www.store-friendly.com.hk/

Hong Kong  Operator Sunwide Storage http://www.storagekh.com/en/index.php  
Hong Kong  Operator Hongkong Storage http://www.hongkongstorage.com/en/

Hong Kong  Supplier CBRE Limited http://www.cbre.com.hk/EN/Pages/
Home.aspx


Hong Kong  Supplier Storeganise https://storeganise.com/


Hong Kong  Operator Wilson Storage http://wilsonstorage.com.hk/en/

Hong Kong  Investor Heitman http://www.heitman.com/

Hong Kong  Operator Stored! https://www.stored.com.hk/

 
Hong Kong  Supplier Harvey Law Group https://www.harveylawcorporation.com/

Hong Kong  Supplier Ipsos Business Consutlancy http://ipsoshk.com/ipsos-business-consulting/


Hong Kong  Supplier Colliers International www.colliers.com/hongkong

 

Hong Kong  Operator   My Storage https://www.mystorage.hk/
Hong Kong  Operator Green at Heart
Hong Kong  Operator Mr Storage http://www.mrstorage.hk/

 
Hong Kong  Operator Island Storage http://www.islandstorage.com.hk/
 
Hong Kong  Supplier Storage Select https://www.storage-select.com/

Hong Kong  Supplier Honeywell https://www.honeywell.com/

Taiwan  Operator Easy Storage Taiwan http://www.easystorage.com.tw/
 
Hong Kong  Operator Full Storage Company http://fullstorage.com.hk/
 
Hong Kong   Operator Dah Cheong Mini Store  https://www.facebook.com/dahcheong/  
Hong Kong   Supplier Hofmann Construction Material Ltd http://www.hofmannhq.com/


Hong Kong   Operator Extra Space Self Storage  http://extra-space.com.hk/

Hong Kong   Operator In N Out Storage  www.innoutstorage.com
Hong Kong   Operator BB Storage  http://www.bbministorage.com.hk/?lang=en
Hong Kong   Operator Easy Self Storage  http://www.easyselfstorage.iyp.hk
Hong Kong   Operator Canaan Mini Storage  http://www.canaan.hk/en/Storage.php
Taiwan   Operator More Space  http://www.morespace.com.tw
http://www.morespace.com.hk

 
Hong Kong   Operator Waboo Storage  http://www.waboohk.com/
Hong Kong   Operator Vault Secure Storage   
Hong Kong   Operator Roomplus Self Storage  http://www.roomplus.com.hk/
Hong Kong   Operator Just Storage 
Hong Kong   Operator Target Storage  http://www.targetstorage.com.hk/
Hong Kong   Operator Home Plus Storage   


Hong Kong   Operator City Self Storage  http://cityselfstorage.com.hk/
Hong Kong  Operator One Storage  www.onestorage.com.hk


Hong Kong  Investor InfraRed NF Investment Advisers Limited    

Hong Kong  Investor Gaw Capital Advisors Limited
https://www.gawcapital.com/zh/#home

 

Hong Kong  Investor Fat Kee Stevedores Ltd http://www.fkstev.com
Hong Kong  Investor
Shougang Concord Grand (Group) Ltd.

www.shougang-grand.com.hk
 
Hong Kong  Supplier Schneider Electric
https://www.schneider-electric.com/ww/en/

Hong Kong  Supplier MWI www.mwi.com
 
Hong Kong  Operator 
Standard Storage

www.standardstorage.com.hk
Hong Kong  Operator Restore Space Limited  
 
China  Operator Locker Locker http://www.chinaselfstorage.com/
 
China  Operator MyCube Self Storage http://www.zizhucang.com/
China  Operator Cun Guan Yi http://www.cunguanyi.com/  
China  Supplier FCX http://www.fcxjm.com/
China  Operator Bai Bao Cang http://www.baibaocang.cn/
 
China  Operator Your Storage http://your-storage.com.cn/

China  Supplier Beijing Tianyuan Law Firm http://www.tylaw.com.cn/en/Index.aspx?Lan=EN&MenuID=00000000000000000001

China  Operator Good World Storage http://www.goodworldstorage.com/
China   Operator CBD International Self Storage  http://www.cbdmnc.com/#index


China  Operator Mr. Cang http://www.xcstorage.com/
China  Operator  Yilecool http://www.yilecool.com/
 
Brunei  Operator  Aegis Secure Data Solutions http://www.aegis.com.bn/  
Malaysia  Operator 3S Self Storage http://www.3s-selfstorage.com/
Malaysia  Operator Flexi Storage http://www.flexistorage.com.my/



Malaysia  Operator EZ Secure Storage http://www.myezsecurestorage.com/
Singapore  Operator Mandarin Self Storage http://www.mandarinselfstorage.com.sg/


Singapore  Operator Lock + Store http://lockandstore.com/sg-en

Singapore  Operator Store It! Self Storage https://lovestoreit.com.sg/


Singapore  Operator U-Store@SG http://www.ustoreatsg.com/
Singapore  Supplier Steel Storage Asia http://steelstorage.com.au/
Singapore / China 
 Operator StorHub storhub.com.sg

Singapore  Supplier NTL System Solutions http://www.ntlsolutions.com.sg/
 
Singapore  Operator EBC Lifestyle Hub http://www.ebclifestylehub.com/
Singapore  Investor Far East Organizations http://www.fareast.com.sg/

Malaysia

 Operator EC Self Storage  http://www.ecstorage.my 


Singapore  Supplier Withersworldwide  withersworldwide.com
 
Singapre  Operator Beam Storage Pte Ltd www.beamspace.com 

 
Japan  Operator Quraz https://www.quraz.com/company/
default_eng.aspx
Japan  Supplier Palma Co., Ltd. http://www.palma.jp/
 
Japan  Supplier Sanei Planning www.toyko-wd.com/sanei_planning/
Japan  Supplier Nagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu https://www.noandt.com/en/
Japan  Operator Arealink Co. Ltd http://www.arealink.co.jp/eng/
 

Japan  Supplier CBRE KK http://www.cbre.co.jp/EN/aboutus
/Pages/corporateprofile.aspx


Japan  Investor Centro Corporation http://www.centro-arisugawa.com

 
Korea  Operator daLock https://www.dalock.kr/  
Philippines  Operator Loc&Stor 24/7 https://www.locnstor247.com/  
Philippines
 OperatorClairmont Realty & Development Corp


 
Thailand  Operator Pattaya Self Storage http://pattayaselfstorage.co.th/index.php  
Thailand  Operator Siam Self Storage https://www.siam-selfstorage.com/
Thailand  Operator Bangkok Self Storage http://bangkokselfstorage.com/home
Thailand  Operator Leo Self Storage http://www.leoselfstorage.com/  
Thailand  Operator JVK International Movers http://www.jvkmovers.com/en/



Thailand  Operator i-Store Self Storage www.i-store.co.th
India  Operator YOUR SPACE https://yourspacedoctor.com/
India  Operator Space Valet www.spacevalet.in
India  Investor
Kochi Holding Private Limited

 
Bahrain  Overseas Takhzeen Self Storage http://www.takhzeen.net/
 
Dubai  Operator The Box ME https://www.theboxme.com/
Jordan  Operator Easy Storage Jordan http://easystoragejo.com/en/
Australia  Overseas Urbis https://urbis.com.au/
 
Australia  Supplier Centerforce IT www.sitelinksoftware.com.au

Australia  Supplier Collins & Associates http://www.insuredwithcollins.com/

Australia  Supplier PTI Australasia Pty Ltd http://ptisecurity.com.au/

Australia   Overseas Bowen Boat Shed  www.boatshed.com.au

Australia  Supplier Lock Distributors http://www.lockdistributors.com.au/
Australia 
 Supplier Self Storage Investments  http://selfstorageinvestments.com.au/
Australia  Overseas  Total Contruction www.totalconstruction.com.au

 
Canada  Overseas JCM Professional Mini Storage Management    
UK  Overseas Attic Self Storage https://www.atticstorage.co.uk/
 
UK  Supplier Cushman and Wakefield http://www.cushmanwakefield.com/
UK/
Hong Kong
 Supplier RADical Systems http://www.radicalsys.com
http://www.radicalsys.com.hk
 
UK  Supplier Reason Global Insurance https://www.reason-global.com/
UK  Overseas Rooks Rider Solicitors LLP http://www.rooksrider.co.uk/
UK  Overseas Storage Vault http://www.storagevault.com/

UK  Supplier Janus International http://www.janusintl.co.uk/

UK  Supplier JLL http://www.ap.jll.com/

USA  Overseas Better Management Systems LLC http://www.bmsgrp.com/

USA  Overseas Fremont Realty Capital http://www.fremontgroup.com/fremont-realty-capital

USA   Overseas Lindsey Self Storage Group  http://www.lindseyselfstoragegroup.com/
USA   Supplier Rivergate Companies  http://www.rivergatere.com

USA  Investor Iron Mountain http://www.ironmountain.com/

 
USA  Supplier The Storage Group  https://www.storageinternetmarketing.com/

 
USA  Overseas Performance Self Storage Group Inc.

www.performanceselfstoragegroup.com

USA  Overseas Storage World
www.storageworld.ie
 

USA OverseasArmor Storage
  


Copyright©2017 Self Storage Association Asia
Contact Us
| Terms and Condition