行业荣誉赞助商

 
 

关於SSAA

亚洲迷你仓商会欢迎您!

亚洲迷你仓商会欢迎您!亚洲迷你仓商会(SSAA)的使命是透过研究丶教育丶政府倡议丶引荐和建立重要的人际网络,去帮助和保障我们会员的业务和亚洲区内的业界。我们支持现在及将来的迷你仓设施拥有人,经理,供应商和投资者的利益,藉此协助他们实现区内的利益。作为一个以会员制的组织,我们鼓励各个组别的朋友加入我们SSAA并主动参与,以实现由会藉带来的全部潜力。

宗旨

SSAA 提供资讯丶教育和支持给迷你仓拥有人/营运商和业界持份者,以确保业界有足够的透明度丶良好的监管丶和持续性,并建立平台去支持行业发展,及建立行业的守则。

共同抱负

作为全球认可及信赖的亚洲迷你仓行业机构代表,我们将保持我们的独立性,并以信任及价值观去服务我们的会员及业界。

我们的策略重点

  • 鼓励以当地法例为基础,实践全球的最佳做法

  • 透过SSAA的联系,向外界展示自存仓营运商的高标准

  • 为行业的发展及保障,与当地的政府立法机关沟通

  • 与会员分享行业的最新资讯

  • 分享有价值的组合服务和商品

策略伙伴

从2018年10月起,亚洲迷你仓商会(SSAA)正式联合日本的 Rental Storage Association (RSA),创造 SSAA 日本 新一页。

两个协会的共同目标是协助保障我们会员的业务和业界和他们的发展。当 SSAA 於2014年作为亚洲迷你仓行业的机构代表成立之时,RSA 已经於 2003年成为日本自存仓行业的召集人。

为了让迷你仓行业以及地区内的营运商丶供应商和投资者有更清楚的认识,这次策略伙伴计划会分享更大的福利给两会会员。

有关更多的连系,请到我们的日本网页,此网页将会连结於RSA的网站。前住RSA网站,请按此

INDUSTRY LEADERS

 
 

About SSAA

Welcome to Your Self Storage Association Asia!

Welcome to Your Self Storage Association Asia! The Self Storage Association Asia's (SSAA) mission is to help grow and protect both our member's businesses and the industry in Asia through research, education, government advocacy, key introductions, and high level networking opportunities. We support the interests of current and future facility owners, managers, suppliers, and investors by assisting them realize their interests in the region. As a membership based organization, we encourage these groups to join the SSAA and proactively participate in order to realize the fullest potential that each membership entails.

Purpose Statement

The SSAA provides information, education and support to facility owners/operators and industry stakeholders, ensuring a transparent, well regulated, profitable, and sustainable industry building a platform that encourages market demand and industry growth resulting in an increase in business valuations.

Collective Ambition

As the globally recognized and trusted Asia self storage industry body, to remain independent and serve our members and the industry with trust and value.

Our Strategic Priorities

  • Encourage global best practices based on local regulations

  • Showcase operators of high standard to public through SSAA affiliation

  • Communicate with local government regulators for growth and protection of industry

  • Share up to date information about the industry with members early and often

  • Share a valued portfolio of services and products

Strategic Partnerships

The Self Storage Association Asia (SSAA) has agreed with the Rental Storage Association (RSA) in Japan to work toward creating the SSAA Japan chapter.

Both associations have the same goal to grow and protect our members' businesses and the industry. While the SSAA formed in 2014 as the Asia industry body, RSA has been the main convener of the self storage industry in Japan since 2003. 

This strategic partnership shares even greater benefits to all members of both associations in order to be better aware of the self storage industry as well as the operators, suppliers, and investors region wide.

For further connectivity, by visiting our Japanese Page, it connects members directly to the RSA website. Click here to go to RSA Website.